MEIN KONTO

Select Language

IN MEIN KONTO EINLOGGEN

E-Mail / Kontonummer nicht gefunden

E-Mail Adresse oder Kontonummer wird benötigt

Das Passwort ist inkorrekt

Passwort wird benötigt

Anmeldedaten vergessen?

EINLOGGEN

ANMELDEN

Incorrect log-in details

AFFILIATE PROGRAMM FÜR RENOMMIERTE CASINOS

Wir belohnen Sie für Ihren Traffic, und zwar heftig!

MEHR INFO

WER SIND WIR?

Fortune Affiliates ist ein online Casino Affiliate Programm, welches den Affiliates die welt-besten Casino-Marken zum bewerben bietet. Wir sind ein etablierter und vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter.  Unsere Innovation führt dazu, dass wir ein führendes Programm mit riesigem Einkommenspotential bieten, bei dem die Verdienstmöglichkeiten der Affiliates maßgeschneidert sind.
 
Wir bieten Ihnen ein Programm mit fortgeschrittenen Marketing und analytischen Instrumenten, die Ihre Geschäftsführung vereinfachen. Unser Team von Industrie-Profis, bestehend aus erfahrenen und engagierten Konto-Managern, talentierten kreativen Denkern und Analysten, steht bereit um Ihnen alles zu bieten, dass Sie für Ihren Traffic brauchen und um Ihnen zu helfen, richtig zu verdienen.

REGISTRIEREN

SPIELER ANWERBEN

VERDIENEN

BEWERBEN SIE UNSERE
 RENOMMIERTEN MARKEN


Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen Casino-Marken der Spitzenklasse zum bewerben bieten zu können, jedes Casino bietet außerdem verlockende Willkommensangebote. Jedes Casino bietet zudem eine beeindruckende Auswahl an Spielen, die per Download, per Sofortspiel oder per Mobilgerät gespielt werden können, einen professionellen und hilfsbereiten Kundendienst und eine Unmenge an Aktionen, die der Anwerbung und der Beibehaltung von Spielern dienen. Egal welche Sprache und welche Spielplattform anvisiert werden, unsere Produkte werden Ihren Spielern zusagen! 

ANMELDEN & VERDIENEN

VERDIENEN SIE SO, WIE SIE ES WOLLEN

Egal wer Sie sind, wir haben den perfekt-optimierten Geschäftsvorschlag für Sie!

Wir glauben, dass eine gute Geschäftsbeziehung auf Integrität, Transparenz und vor allem auf Kundenzufriedenheit basiert. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Geschäftspartnern, egal ob erfahrene Affiliates oder neue Kunden, die mehr verdienen wollen. Wir verhelfen Ihrem Geschäft zum Wachstum.
 
Wir bieten CPA, Revenue Share und Paid Media Möglichkeiten. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, um zu besprechen, wie Sie mit uns mehr verdienen können. Einer unserer Erfahrenen Kontomanager wird Ihnen einen für Sie optimierten Vorschlag machen.

Heute noch verdienen

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Wie mache ich bei Fortune Affiliates mit?

Was ist ein Affiliate Programm?
Ein Affiliate Programm ist eine Partnerschaft mit einem Online-Händler, der Sie für Verkäufe entlohnt, die aufgrund des von Ihnen generierten Traffics und Ihres Marketings entstanden sind.

Wie funktioniert ein Affiliate Programm?
Sobald Sie sich mit einem Affiliate Programm angemeldet haben, können Sie das Marketing Material von dem Konto nehmen und auf Ihrer Seite platzieren. Dieses Material enthält Ihre spezielle Affiliate Kennnummer. Die Besucher Ihrer Seite sehen die Werbebanner und wenn sie darauf klicken und eine Transaktion mit dem Casino abschließen, werden Sie gemäß der Einkommensstruktur verdienen.

Ist die Anmeldung kostenlos?
Ja.

Wie melde ich mich als Affiliate an?
Es ist ganz einfach: Klicken Sie auf den ANMELDEN & VERDIENEN Button auf der Homepage und beantworten Sie die Fragen.

Kann ich mehr als ein Casino bewerben?
Wir ermutigen Sie, dass Sie all unsere Casino Marken bewerben. Je mehr Sie bewerben, desto mehr können Sie verdienen.

Wie zählen Sie die Spieler, die ich liefere?
Die Banner Tags, E-Mails und anderen Werbematerialien, die Sie von Ihrem Konto bei uns verwenden, sind mit Ihrer persönlichen Nummer versehen. Fortune Affiliates verwendet jederzeit ein Session Tracking. Wenn Spieler durch Sie zum ersten Mal auf unsere Seite kommen, wird Ihre persönliche Kennnummer durch die Spieler-Erkennungssoftware erkannt. Jegliche weitere Aktion des Spielers im Casino wird Ihrem Konto nach Ihrer individuellen Vertragsstruktur gutgeschrieben. Sie erhalten Gutschriften für alle Transaktionen dieses Spielers.

Wie überprüfe ich meine statistischen Daten und Kontoinformationen?
Loggen Sie sich auf der Affiliate Seite www.fortuneaffiliates.eu in Ihr Konto ein. Sie können ihre Kontodetails und Dateien einsehen, sowie Marketing Material und mehr beziehen. Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Account Manager, sollten Sie Fragen haben. Die Kontaktinformation erscheint auf Ihrem Dashboard, sobald Sie sich eingeloggt haben. 

Welche Werbematerialien stehen mir zur Verfügung?
Wir beliefern unsere Partner mit Bannern, Mailern, Text Links, neuen Inhalten und Splash Pages mit Sonderangeboten. Die meisten Angebote können eingesehen werden, sobald Sie sich eingeloggt haben. Falls Sie Materialien und Daten benötigen, die nicht auf unseren Servern zur Verfügung stehen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Account Manager oder an support@fortuneaffiliates.com.

 

Auf welche Art und Weise bezahlen Sie mich für das Bewerben der Fortune Affiliate Casinos?

Fortune Affiliates ist ein einzigartiges Partnerprogramm. Wir passen unsere Bezahlprogramme den Wünschen unserer Partner an. Unten sind die vier Bezahlmöglichkeiten aufgezählt.
Revenue Share
Wenn die von Ihnen empfohlenen Casinospieler Geld auf den Seiten setzen, erhalten Sie einen Prozentsatz der verlorenen Wetten.


Melden Sie sich heute an und Sie erhalten: 
 
Revenue Share AGB können Sie hier finden.

CPA
Dies ist vergleichbar mit einer Flat-Rate, mit der Sie für jeden Spieler, den Sie anwerben, gezahlt wird. Diese Rate variiert je nach Land, aus dem der Spieler stammt und andere Aspekte werden auch in Betracht gezogen. Sollten Sie interessiert sein, ein CPA Affiliate zu werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an ihren Account Manager oder an support@fortuneaffiliates.com.

Wie werde ich bezahlt?

Wann werde ich bezahlt?
Auszahlungen werden einmal am 20. jedes Monats angewiesen – für die Verdienste im Vormonat.
 
Wie werde ich bezahlt?
Um sicher zu gehen, dass Sie bezahlt werden, ist es zwingend notwendig, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden und Ihre präferierte Zahlungsmethode wählen, sämtliche Daten angeben oder Ihre Zahlungsdetails bei der Anmeldung angeben.

In welcher Währung kann ich bezahlt werden?
Jede Zahlungsmethode akzeptiert verschiedene Währungen. Die Währung hängt also von der Zahlungsmethode ab. Sämtliche Zahlungsmethoden bieten die gängigen Währungen an: USD, CAD, GBP und EUR.

Was ist die minimale Menge, die ich verdienen muss, bevor ich bezahlt werde?
€50 (EURO) ist die minimale Menge, die wir in den gängigen Zahlungsmethoden als Zahlung anweisen. Bei Banküberweisungen gibt es ein Minimum von €250 (EURO).

Was passiert, wenn einer meiner Spieler einen progressiven Jackpot gewinnt?
Ein progressiver Jackpot hat keinen Einfluss auf Ihren Affiliate Verdienst.

Werden negative Kontostände weitergeführt?
Wenn die Gewinne der Spieler ihre Verluste übersteigen, wird dies zu einem negativen Kontostand auf Ihrem Konto führen. Wir heben diese negativen Kontostände auf und setzen den Kontostand zurück auf Null.
Wenn der negative Kontostand ein Resultat von Chargeback oder Steuern ist, wird der negative Kontostand übertragen. Bitte lesen Sie die AGB für mehr Info.

Was passiert, wenn ich einen High Roller auf meinem Konto habe?
Wenn, in irgendeinem Monat, ein Spieler negative Kommissionszahlungen von mindestens €10.000 generiert, und die Gesamtsumme der Kommissionszahlungen in diesem Monat von dem Casino an den Spieler minus €2.000 oder höher ist, wird der Spieler als High Roller betrachtet und unsere AGB treten ein. Sehen Sie bitte im High Roller Satz der AGB nach.

KONTAKT

Wir sind auf unseren exzellenten Kundendienst sehr stolz und stehen Ihnen immer gern zur Verfügung.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail:

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail: newaffiliate@fortuneaffiliates.com
Kundendienst: support@fortuneaffiliates.com
Kundendienst: manager@fortuneaffiliates.com
Klagen: complaints@fortuneaffiliates.com
New affiliate assistance:
newaffiliate@fortuneaffiliates.com
Support:
support@fortuneaffiliates.com
Programme manager:
manager@fortuneaffiliates.com
Complaints:
complaints@fortuneaffiliates.com

We offer 24-hour telephone support to our affiliates:

USA/Kanada 1-866-902-0501
GB 080-823-86056
Spanien 800-300-088
Italien 800-986-543
Japan 0800-222-0391
Frankreich 080-510-8216
Deutschland 0-800-000-5142
Österreich 800-005-083
Schweiz 800-688-580
Lernen Sie das Team kennen

Please input name

Please enter email address

Please input name

Please enter email address

Please input subject

Please input message

Abschicken
Sendet
Nachricht gesendet

NEUIGKEITEN & EVENTS

9-12 Februar 2017

Mehr zum Event

11-14 Juli 2017

Mehr zum Event

Die aktuellen Neuigkeiten finden Sie auf unserem Blog

Aktuelle Rundbriefe finden Sie hier

Log In

Select Language

LOG INTO MY ACCOUNT

Email or account number not found

Email address or Account number is required

Incorrect password entered

Password is required

Forgot your login details?

Log In

Sign Up

Incorrect log-in details

AFFILIATE PROGRAMME TO WORLD-RENOWNED CASINO BRANDS

We’ll reward you for your traffic, in a big way!

FIND OUT MORE

Who are we?

Fortune Affiliates is an online casino affiliate programme that provides world-class brands for our partners to promote. We are an established and credible operator. Through our innovation, we have remained a cutting-edge programme that delivers a platform for huge earning potential, customising the way each of our affiliates earn.
 
We offer you a programme with advanced marketing and analytical tools in order to simplify the way you manage your business. We have a team of industry professionals, from experienced, dedicated account managers to highly-skilled creatives and analysts, ready and waiting to give you everything you need to suit your traffic needs and turn it into money in your pocket!

Register

Acquire

Earn

Promote our award
  winning brands



We are proud to offer you the opportunity to market world-class online casino brands, with enticing opening player offers. Each casino contains an impressive number of games available on Download, instant play and Mobile, the finest customer support and a multitude of on-going conversion and retention promotions. Regardless of preferred platform or language, our brands are guaranteed to appeal to your players!
 

SIGN UP & EARN BIG

Earn commission, your way

No matter who you are, we have a deal that will suit you.

We believe that the foundations of a strong relationship are built on integrity, transparency, and most of all, ensuring our affiliates are satisfied with their earnings. We’re always on the lookout for new business partners, from serious, experienced affiliates to start-ups that need a little extra help to start earning. We will help your business grow.
 
We offer CPA, Revenue Share and Paid Media options. Contact us to discuss the various ways you can earn with us. One of our experienced account managers will customise a deal for you to optimise your earnings.

Start earning today

Frequently asked questions

How do I Join Fortune Affiliates?

What is an affiliate programme? 
An affiliate programme is a partnership with an online merchant who pays you for sales that are generated through your traffic as a result of your marketing activities. 

How does an affiliate programme work? 
Once you have signed up with an affiliate programme, you will be able to download marketing material from your account and place it on your site. This marketing material will contain your unique affiliate ID. Visitors to your website will see these advertisements, and if they click on them and conclude a transaction with the casino, you will earn according to your individual deal structure. 

Is it free to sign up? 
Yes. 

How do I sign up as an affiliate? 
It is simple to sign up. Just click on the SIGN UP & EARN BIG button on the home page and complete the short form. 

Can I promote more than one casino brand? 
We encourage you to promote all of our casino brands. The more you promote, the more you can earn. 

How do you track the players that I refer? 
Banners, text links and other promotional material that you download from your Fortune Affiliates account or receive from your account manager are embedded with your personal affiliate ID. Fortune Affiliates uses session tracking at all times. When players that you refer visit the casino’s website for the first time, this ID (session) is captured by the player-tracking software. Any further activity in the casino by this player will be allocated to your account according to your specific deal structure. You will be credited for all transactions completed by this player. 

How do I check my statistics and account information? 
You can log into your affiliate account by visiting www.fortuneaffiliates.com. You will be able to view your account stats, payment history, pull marketing material and much more. Contact your account manager if you require assistance, their details appear on your dashboard once you have logged in

What marketing material is available to me? 
We provide our affiliates with banners, mailers, text links, unique reviews and special offer splash pages. Most of these can be found in our marketing tools section, which you will see once you are logged in. If you require creative that is not available on our system, please contact your account manager or support@fortuneaffiliates.com.

 

What are the different ways in which you will pay me for marketing Fortune Affiliates casino brands?

Fortune Affiliates is a unique affiliate programme in that we prefer to customise the way in which each of our partners earn. Below are the four options available to you.
Revenue Share
When your referred casino player wagers money, you will be allocated a percentage of the wagers lost by the player.

Sign up today and get:
 



Revenue Share terms and conditions can be found here.

CPA
This is a flat rate paid to you for each qualified player that you acquire. These rates vary according to the territory that the player is acquired in and a number of other aspects. If you are interested in becoming a CPA affiliate, please contact your account manager or support@fortuneaffiliates.com

 

How do I get paid?

When will I get paid?
Payments are made once on the 20th day of the month, for the previous month’s earnings. 

How will I get paid?
To ensure that you get paid, it is imperative that you log in to your account and choose your preferred payment method or provide your payment details on registration. 

In what currencies can I be paid?
Each payment method accepts different currencies, so the currency in which you get paid depends on the payment method you choose. All of our payment methods offer payment in the most preferred currencies: USD, CAD, GBP and EURO.

What is the minimum amount that I need to earn before I can get paid?
€100 (EURO) is the minimum amount that we will pay out on earnings on all methods other than wire, which has a minimum of €300 (EURO).

What happens if one of my players wins a progressive jackpot?
A progressive jackpot has no effect on your affiliate income.

Are negative balances carried forward?
If players’ winnings exceed their losses, it will create a negative balance on your account. We will clear this negative balance and a zero balance will be carried forward. If the negative balance is a result of a chargeback or taxes, then the negative balance will be carried forward. Please see Terms and Conditions for more information.

What happens if I have a high-roller on my account?
If, in any given month, a player generates negative commissionable revenue of at least €10,000, and the aggregate commissionable revenue in that month (for the casino) for that affiliate is negative €2,000 or greater, then that player will be considered a high -roller and the high-roller clause in our terms and conditions will apply. Please see the high-roller clause in our terms and conditions.

Contact Us

We take pride in our excellent service and we're always here to help.

Email us:

New affiliate assistance: newaffiliate@fortuneaffiliates.com
Support: support@fortuneaffiliates.com
Programme manager: manager@fortuneaffiliates.com
Complaints: complaints@fortuneaffiliates.com
New affiliate assistance:
newaffiliate@fortuneaffiliates.com
Support:
support@fortuneaffiliates.com
Programme manager:
manager@fortuneaffiliates.com
Complaints:
complaints@fortuneaffiliates.com

We offer 24-hour telephone support to our affiliates:

USA/Canada 1-866-902-0501
UK 080-823-86056
Spain 800-300-088
Italy 800-986-543
Japan 0800-222-0391
France 080-510-8216
Germany 0-800-000-5142
Austria 800-005-083
Switzerland 800-688-580
Meet the team

Please input name

Please enter email address

Please input name

Please enter email address

Please input subject

Please input message

send message
sending
message sent

LATEST NEWS & UPCOMING EVENTS

9-12 February 2017

visit event site

11-14 July 2017

visit event site

For all the latest news, visit our blog

To view the most recent newsletters, click here